Biocomplexity in a coupled natural and human system: The glassy-winged sharpshooter and threats to the California wine industry (Hosted by NCEAS)

Principal Investigators:

Michael White

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Meeting18th—19th June 2002Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Celine Bonfilsceline@atmos.berkeley.eduUniversity of California, Berkeley
Paul Boxsanduku@cnr.usu.eduUtah State University
Carol Brewercabrewer@selway.umt.eduUniversity of Montana
Nicole Haynes McCoynhaynes@cnr.usu.eduUtah State University
Greg Jonesgjones@sou.eduSouthern Oregon University
Jo LuckJo.Luck@nre.vic.gov.auInstitute for Horticultural Development
Simon McKirdysmckirdy@agric.wa.gov.auGovernment of Western Australia
Russell Mizellrfmizell@mail.ifas.ufl.eduUniversity of Florida
Rick Redakredak@ucrac1.ucr.eduUniversity of California, Riverside
Michael Whitemikew@cc.usu.eduUtah State University

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"Biocomplexity in a coupled natural and human system: The glassy-winged sharpshooter and threats to the California wine industry (Hosted by NCEAS)" is project ID: 5261