SAB_Science Advisory Board

Principal Investigators:

Charles Godfray

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board18th—19th September 2002Participant List  
Advisory Board5th—6th March 2003Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Sandy J. Andelmansandelman@conservation.orgUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Judith L. Bronsteinjudieb@email.arizona.eduUniversity of Arizona
Joel Brownsquirrel@uic.eduUniversity of Illinois, Chicago
Robin L. Chazdonchazdon@uconn.eduUniversity of Connecticut
Robert Costanzarobert.costanza@anu.edu.auUniversity of Vermont
Mark W. Courtneymcourtne@nsf.govNational Science Foundation
Larry B. Crowderlarry.crowder@stanford.eduDuke University
Ruth S. DeFriesrd2402@columbia.eduUniversity of Maryland, College Park
Katherine C. Ewelkewel@fs.fed.usUSDA Forest Service
Carl Folkecarl.folke@beijer.kva.seStockholm University
Charles Godfrayc.godfray@imperial.ac.ukImperial College, London, Silwood Park Campus
Nicholas J. Gotellingotelli@uvm.eduUniversity of Vermont
Sarah E. Hobbieshobbie@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Robert W. Howarthrwh2@cornell.eduEcosystems Center
Nancy Huntlyhuntnanc@isu.eduIdaho State University
Anthony R. Ivesarives@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin
Susan Kidwellskidwell@midway.uchicago.eduUniversity of Chicago
Ann P. Kinzigkinzig@asu.eduArizona State University
Jason C. Neffneffjc@colorado.eduColorado State University
Margaret A. Palmermpalmer@sesync.orgUniversity of Maryland, College Park
O. J. Reichmanojreichman@gmail.comUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Robert R. Warnerwarner@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Mark Westobymwestoby@rna.bio.mq.edu.auMacquarie University

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SAB_Science Advisory Board" is project ID: 5940