NSF NEON Informatics Meeting (Hosted by NCEAS)

Principal Investigators:

Matthew B. Jones

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Meeting16th—18th September 2002Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Sandy J. Andelmansandelman@conservation.orgUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
James H. Beachbeach@ku.eduUniversity of Kansas
Barbara Bensonbjbenson@wisc.eduUniversity of Wisconsin, Madison
Pablo J. Bryantpbryant@sunstroke.sdsu.eduSan Diego State University
Scott L. Collinsscollins@sevilleta.unm.eduNational Science Foundation
Deborah Estrindestrin@cs.ucla.eduUniversity of California, Los Angeles
Jim Frewfrew@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Jeffrey Goldmanjgoldman@aibs.orgAmerican Institute of Biological Sciences
Donald L. Henshawdon.henshaw@oregonstate.eduUSDA Forest Service
Matthew B. Jonesjones@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
John Marchionijohn.marchioni@moore.orgGordon and Betty Moore Foundation
Peter McCartneypmccartn@nsf.govArizona State University
William K. Michenerwilliam.michener@gmail.comUniversity of New Mexico
William Pielwilliam.piel@yale.eduState University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Tom Prudhommetip@ncsa.uiuc.eduNational Center for Supercomputing Applications
Arcot Rajasekarsekar@sdsc.eduUniversity of California, San Diego
O. J. Reichmanojreichman@gmail.comUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Mark P. Schildhauerschild@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Wade Sheldonsheldon@arches.uga.eduUniversity of Georgia
Sylvia Spenglersspengle@nsf.govNational Science Foundation
Greg Stossmeistergstoss@ucar.eduUniversity Corporation for Atmospheric Research
John Wieczorekgtuco.btuco@gmail.comUniversity of California, Berkeley
Steve Williamssteve@joss.ucar.eduUniversity Corporation for Atmospheric Research

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"NSF NEON Informatics Meeting (Hosted by NCEAS)" is project ID: 6000