The ecology of marine diseases (Extended)

Principal Investigators:

Drew Harvell

... more

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Working Group9th—12th November 2003Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Andrew P. Dobsondobber@princeton.eduPrinceton University
Stephen P. Ellnerspe2@cornell.eduCornell University
Leah R. Gerberleah.gerber@asu.eduArizona State University
Drew Harvellcdh5@cornell.eduCornell University
Andrea Jani
Kiho Kimkiho@american.eduAmerican University
Armand Kuriskuris@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Kevin D. Laffertylafferty@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Hamish McCallumh.mccallum@griffith.edu.auUniversity of Queensland
Mercedes Pascualpascual@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan
James W. Porterjporter@uga.eduUniversity of Georgia
Jessica R. Wardjrw37@cornell.eduCornell University

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

TypeProduct of NCEAS Research
Data Set Ward, Jessica R. 2006. Marine Disease and Temperature Database. (Abstract) (Online version)
"The ecology of marine diseases (Extended)" is project ID: 7280