Ecosystem model-data intercomparison working group IV (Hosted by NCEAS)

Principal Investigators:

Kathy A. Hibbard

Participants and Meetings

Working Group Participants
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Working Group7th—11th July 2003Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Dominique Bacheletdominique@consbio.orgOregon State University
Stephen Del Grossodelgro@nrel.colostate.eduColorado State University
Kathy A. Hibbardkathy.hibbard@pnl.govOregon State University
Beverly E. State University
Richard J. Olsonolsonrj@ornl.govOak Ridge National Laboratory
William J. Partonbillp@nrel.colostate.eduColorado State University
Stephen D. Princesprince@geog.umd.eduUniversity of Maryland
Daolan Zhengdzheng@utnet.utoledo.eduUniversity of Toledo

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

TypeProduct of NCEAS Research
Data Set Olson, Richard J.; Scurlock, Jonathan; Prince, Stephen D.; Zheng, Daolan; Hibbard, Kathy A. 2007. NPP multi-biome: NPP and driver data for ecosystem model-data intercomparison. (Abstract) (Online version)
"Ecosystem model-data intercomparison working group IV (Hosted by NCEAS)" is project ID: 7520