SAB_Science Advisory Board 2004-2006

Principal Investigators:

Mary Ruckelshaus

The Science Advisory Board (SAB) is comprised of 18 members from disciplines supported by NCEAS. The SAB provides advice on a variety of topics for the Director and reviews proposals for activities at the Center. The Board members serve three year terms and nominations are open for new Board members each December.

A list of Science Advisory Board members is available in the People section of the NCEAS web site: http://www.nceas.ucsb.edu/fmt/doc?/people/sab.html.

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Advisory Board8th—9th September 2004Participant List  
Advisory Board2nd—3rd March 2005Participant List  
Advisory Board7th—8th September 2005Participant List  
Advisory Board1st—2nd March 2006Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Judith L. Bronsteinjudieb@email.arizona.eduUniversity of Arizona
Walter Carsonwalt@pitt.eduUniversity of Pittsburgh
Deborah A. Clarkdaclark@sloth.ots.ac.crUniversity of Missouri, St. Louis
Larry B. Crowderlarry.crowder@stanford.eduDuke University
Nicholas J. Gotellingotelli@uvm.eduUniversity of Vermont
Lisa J. Graumlichenvdean@uw.eduMontana State University
Alan Hastingsamhastings@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
Sarah E. Hobbieshobbie@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Michael E. Hochbergmhochber@univ-montp2.frUniversité de Montpellier II
Nancy Huntlyhuntnanc@isu.eduIdaho State University
Pablo A. Marquetpmarquet@bio.puc.clPontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Bruce A. Mengemengeb@science.oregonstate.eduOregon State University
Jason C. Neffneffjc@colorado.eduUniversity of Colorado
Roger M. Nisbetroger.nisbet@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Alexander PfaffAlex.pfaff@duke.eduColumbia University
Catherine Pringlecpringle@uga.eduUniversity of Georgia
Mary Ruckelshausmary.ruckelshaus@stanford.eduNOAA, Northwest Fisheries Science Center
M. Rebecca Shawrshaw@edf.orgStanford University
Mary Voytekmavoytek@usgs.govUS Geological Survey (USGS)
Jill Baronjill.baron@colostate.eduUS Geological Survey (USGS)
Bryan T. Grenfellgrenfell@princeton.eduPennsylvania State University
Fiorenza Michelimicheli@stanford.eduStanford University
William F. Morriswfmorris@duke.eduDuke University
Beverly Rathckebrathcke@umich.eduUniversity of Michigan

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"SAB_Science Advisory Board 2004-2006" is project ID: 8920