North American Rabies Database

Principal Investigators:

Leslie A. Real

Participants and Meetings

Working Group Participants
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Working Group2nd—4th February 2005Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Sandy J. Andelmansandelman@conservation.orgUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
David Balldgab@post.queensu.caQueen's University
James E. Childsjameschilds@comcast.netYale University
Veronique Connollyconnolly@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Susan Nadin-Davisnadindaviss@inspection.gc.caAnimal Disease Research Institute
Lillian Orciarilao0@cdc.govCenters for Disease Control and Prevention
Bruce Pondbruce.pond@mnr.gov.on.caOntario Ministry of Natural Resources
Leslie A. Reallreal@biology.emory.eduEmory University
Charles Rupprechtcyr5@cdc.govCenters for Disease Control and Prevention
Colin Russellcar44@cam.ac.ukUniversity of Cambridge
Mark P. Schildhauerschild@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Roly Tinlinetinliner@post.queensu.caQueen's University
Andres Velasco-Villaaiv0@cdc.govCenters for Disease Control and Prevention
Brad Whitebrad.white@nrdpfc.caTrent University

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"North American Rabies Database" is project ID: 9580