International conservation: Expanding the decision framework

Principal Investigators:

William W. Murdoch, Peter Kareiva, and Hugh P. Possingham

... more

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Sabbatical Fellow4th April—30th September 2005Participant List  
Visitor8th—15th May 2005Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

William W. Murdochmurdoch@lifesci.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Jonah BuschUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Robert Deacondeacon@econ.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Ruth S. DeFriesrd2402@columbia.eduUniversity of Maryland
Peter Kareivapkareiva@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Margaret F. Kinnairdmkinnaird@mpala.orgUnknown
Timothy G. O'Brientobrien@wcs.orgUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Stephen Polaskypolasky@umn.eduUniversity of Minnesota
Hugh P. Possinghamh.possingham@uq.edu.auUniversity of Queensland

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

TypeProduct of NCEAS Research
Journal Article Murdoch, William W.; Polasky, Stephen; Wilson, Kerrie; Possingham, Hugh P.; Kareiva, Peter; Shaw, M. Rebecca. 2007. Maximizing return on investment in conservation. Biological Conservation. Vol: 139. Pages 375-388.
"International conservation: Expanding the decision framework" is project ID: 9982