Open science training enabling synthetic science within the Gulf Research Program

Principal Investigators:

Matthew B. Jones

Participants and Meetings

ActivityDatesFurther Information
Training Workshop10th—28th July 2017Participant List  
Working Group4th—8th June 2018Participant List  
Working Group25th—26th June 2018Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Marcus W. BeckMarcusB@sccwrp.orgUS Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Brittany Blombergbblomberg@disl.orgDauphin Island Sea Laboratory
Julien Brunbrun@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Amber E. Buddenaebudden@gmail.comUniversity of New Mexico
Andrea Dell'Apaandreamako1979@gmail.comOcean Conservancy
Kim de Mutsertkdemutse@gmu.eduGeorge Mason University
Kirsten Doranskdorans@mail.harvard.eduHarvard University
Brad Erismanberisman@utexas.eduUniversity of Texas, Austin
Kaitlin Frasierkfrasier@ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San Diego
Cassandra Glaspieglaspiec@oregonstate.eduOregon State University
Jessica Henkeljessica.henkel@restorethegulf.govGulf Coast Ecosystem Restoration Council
Alexander Ilichailich@mail.usf.eduUniversity of South Florida
Kathryn Irelandkathryn.ireland@montana.eduMontana State University
Matthew B. Jonesjones@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Alexander S. Kolkerakolker@lumcon.eduLouisiana Universities Marine Consortium
Christopher J. Lortiechris@christopherlortie.infoYork University
Bryce Mecummecum@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Paula Morenopaula.moreno@usm.eduUniversity of Southern Mississippi
Sunil Nepalszn0044@auburn.eduAuburn University
Uyen Nguyennt19y08u@gmail.comPennsylvania State University
Courtney Pagecourtney.m.page@gmail.com
Alexander Saccoaesacco@knights.ucf.eduUniversity of Central Florida
Samendra Sherchansshercha@tulane.eduTulane University
Edward T. Sherwoodesherwood@tbep.orgTampa Bay Estuary Program
Tingting Tangttang@nd.eduUniversity of Louisiana, Lafayette
Tracy Tealtkteal@gmail.comMichigan State University
Vanessa Tobiasvanessadtobias@gmail.comLouisiana State University
Patricia Varelavarela_patricia@yahoo.comTexas A and M University
Leah Wasserleah.wasser@colorado.eduNational Ecological Observatory Network, Inc. (NEON)
Haorui Wuhaorui.wu@ucalgary.caUniversity of Calgary
Mohammad Yassinmohammad.s.yassin@jsums.eduJackson State University
Caitlin Youngcaitlin.young@noaa.govNational Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"Open science training enabling synthetic science within the Gulf Research Program" is project ID: 12754