Partnership for Biodiversity Information (Hosted by NCEAS)

Principal Investigators:

William K. Michener

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Working Group24th—28th September 2001Participant List  
Working Group2nd—4th November 2001Participant List  
Working Group1st—6th March 2002Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

James H. Beachbeach@ku.eduUniversity of Kansas
Matthew B. Jonesjones@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
William K. Michenerwilliam.michener@gmail.comUniversity of New Mexico
Alison Witheyawithey@sdsc.eduUniversity of California, San Diego
James W. Bruntjbrunt@lternet.eduUniversity of New Mexico
Bertram Ludaescherludaesch@cs.ucdavis.edu
Arcot Rajasekarsekar@sdsc.eduUniversity of California, San Diego
Mark P. Schildhauerschild@nceas.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
David A. Vieglaisvieglais@ku.eduUniversity of Kansas

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

TypeProduct of NCEAS Research
Journal Article Brunt, James W.; Michener, William K. 2009. The Resource Discovery Initiative for Field Stations: Enhancing Data Management at North American Biological Field Stations. BioScience. Vol: 59. Pages 482-487. (Online version)
"Partnership for Biodiversity Information (Hosted by NCEAS)" is project ID: 4720