Bridging the gap between theory and practice in mycorrhizal management (Extended)

Principal Investigators:

Jason D. Hoeksema, Nancy C. Johnson, and James A. Umbanhowar

We are hoping that NCEAS would consider extending our working group. We feel strongly that if given the opportunity, we would continue to be productive through three additional working group meetings. Our next meeting (the 4th overall, proposed for January, 2007) would focus on Activity 6 above: 1) Conducting and interpreting initial meta-analyses, 2) modifying aspects of the data-base to facilitate further analyses, and 3) adding more data in areas of weakness in the database. That meeting would also allow follow-up work on the three outstanding... more

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Working Group18th—23rd April 2007Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Bala Chaudharyvbc2@nau.eduNorthern Arizona University
Catherine Gehringcatherine.gehring@nau.eduNorthern Arizona University
Jason D. Hoeksemajason.hoeksema@gmail.comUniversity of Mississippi
Nancy C. Johnsonnancy.johnson@nau.eduNorthern Arizona University
John N. Klironomosjohn.klironomos@ubc.caUniversity of Guelph
Roger Koiderkoide@psu.eduPennsylvania State University
R. Michael Millerrmmiller@anl.govArgonne National Laboratory
John C. Moorejcmoore@nrel.colostate.eduColorado State University
Anne Pringlepringle@oeb.harvard.eduHarvard University
Suzanne Simardsuzanne.simard@ubc.caUniversity of British Columbia
William Swensonthink.goedel@gmail.comUniversity of California, Riverside
James A. Umbanhowarjumbanho@unc.eduUniversity of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Lawrence Walterslawrence.walters@nau.eduNorthern Arizona University
Gail W. Wilsongail.wilson@okstate.eduKansas State University
Catherine Zabinskicathyz@montana.eduMontana State University

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

This working group has no products yet.
"Bridging the gap between theory and practice in mycorrhizal management (Extended)" is project ID: 11882