Working Group, Matching property rights institutions with fishery characteristics

Principal Investigators:

Christopher Costello

... more

Participants and Meetings

A group photo is coming soon.
ActivityDatesFurther Information
Working Group30th—31st January 2007Participant List  

Participant Contact Information

Kate Bonzonkbonzon@environmentaldefense.orgEnvironmental Defense Fund
Chuck Cookccook@tnc.orgThe Nature Conservancy
Christopher Costellocostello@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Robert Deacondeacon@econ.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Erica Fleishmanefleishman@ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Rod Fujitarfujita@edf.orgEnvironmental Defense Fund
Steven D. Gainesgaines@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Theodore Grovestgroves@ucsd.eduUniversity of California, San Diego
Susan Hannasusan.hanna@oregonstate.eduOregon State University
Dan Kaffinedkaffine@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
James E. KirkleyCollege of William and Mary
Gary Libecapglibecap@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
John Lynhamlynham@hawaii.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
John M. Melackmelack@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
Dominic P. Parkerdparker@bren.ucsb.eduUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
O. J. Reichmanojreichman@gmail.comUniversity of California, Santa Barbara
James N. Sanchiricojsanchirico@ucdavis.eduResources for the Future
Martin D. Smithmarsmith@duke.eduDuke University
Dale Squiresdale.squires@noaa.govNOAA, Southwest Fisheries Science Center
Quinn Weningerweninger@iastate.eduIowa State University
James Wilenwilen@primal.ucdavis.eduUniversity of California, Davis
James Wilsonjwilson@maine.eduUniversity of Maine
Tracy Yandletyandle@emory.eduEmory University

Products: Publications, Reports, Datasets, Presentations, Visualizations

TypeProduct of NCEAS Research
Journal Article Yandle, Tracy. 2007. Understanding the consequences of property rights mismatches: A case study of New Zealand's marine resources (Online). Ecology and Society. Vol: 12(2). Pages 27. (Online version)
"Working Group, Matching property rights institutions with fishery characteristics" is project ID: 12136